Meet Our Team


Want to be a part of the Ford team here in Windsor? See our current job opportunities.

Sales Staff

Anthony Andeen

Anthony Andeen

Sales Manager
aandeen@mitchellseligford.com

Paul Garafolo

Sales Manager
pgarafolo@mitchellautogroup.com

Frankie Zanin

Finance Manager
fzanin@mitchellseligford.com
Rodney Franks

Rodney Franks

Product Specialist
rodney@mitchelldealer.com

Don Ginnerty

Product Specialist
dginnerty@mitchelldealer.com

Breen Ramkissoon

Product Specialist
bramkissoon.@mitchelldealer.com

Dante Walters

Product Specialist
dwalters@mitchelldealer.com

Tammy Post

Customer Service
tpost@mitchellseligford.com








Service Staff

Dan Los

Service Manager
dlos@mitchellautogroup.com

Bob Bergeron

Certified Ford Service Advisor
b.bergeron@mitchellseligford.com

Gareth Jones

Service Advisor
gareth@mitchellseligford.com

Kimberly A. Majane

Service Advisor
kmajane@mitchellautogroup.com

Daniel Lavoie

Service Foreman
dan@mitchellseligford.com

Jonathan Castle

Certified Technician

Nate O'Neil

Engine & Chassis Master Technician

Larry Plante

Senior Master Technician

Pete Robinson

Senior Master Technician

Henry Goyette

Lead Master Technician

Kyle Stahouski

Certified Technician

Ryan Albert

Certified Technician

Jorge Chavez

Certified Technician

Steve Depotout

Master Technician


Parts Staff



Ian Wisniewski
Parts Manager
iwisniewski@mitchellseligford.com

Ralph Visone
Parts Associate
ralph@mitchellseligford.com

Glenn Griffin
Parts Associate
glenn@mitchellseligford.com

Tom Bellizzi
Parts Driver
AdChoices
true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ;