Want to be a part of the Ford team here in Windsor? See our current job opportunities.

Sales Staff

Anthony Andeen

Anthony Andeen

General Manager
aandeen@mitchellseligford.com

Matthew Harris

Sales Manager
mharris@mitchelldealer.com

Jeffrey Baskerville        

Finance Manager
jeffb@mitchellseligford.com
Rodney Franks

Rodney Franks

Brand Ambassador
rodney@mitchelldealer.com



Michael Piatek

Brand Ambassador
mpiatek@mitchelldealer.com

Breen Ramkissoon

Brand Ambassador
bramkissoon@mitchelldealer.com

Dante Walters

Brand Ambassador
dwalters@mitchelldealer.com

Gail Berube

Administrative Assistant
Gberube@mitchellseligford.com








Service Staff

Dan Los

Service Manager
dlos@mitchellautogroup.com

Bob Bergeron

Certified Ford Service Advisor
b.bergeron@mitchellseligford.com




Daniel Lavoie

Warranty Manager
dan@mitchellseligford.com

Steve Depotout

Master Technician

Larry Plante

Senior Master Technician

Pete Robinson

Senior Master Technician

Henry Goyette

Service Foreman

Kyle Stahouski

Commercial Certified Technician

Ryan Albert

Certified Technician

Ramsey Harris

Master Technician

Carlos Diaz

Service Dept Concierge


Parts Staff



John Kiniry
Parts Manager
jkiniry@mitchellseligford.com

Ralph Visone
Parts Associate
ralph@mitchellseligford.com

Glenn Griffin
Parts Associate
glenn@mitchellseligford.com