Want to be a part of the Ford team here in Windsor? See our current job opportunities.

Sales Staff

Anthony Andeen

Anthony Andeen

General Manager
aandeen@mitchellseligford.com

Tony Rossano

Sales Manager
trossano@mitchelldealer.com

Jeffrey Baskerville        

Finance Manager
jeffb@mitchellseligford.com

Nick DePaulo

Brand Ambassador
ndepaulo@mitchelldealer.com



Connor Criscitelli

Brand Ambassador
connorc@mitchelldealer.com

Breen Ramkissoon

Brand Ambassador
breen@mitchelldealer.com

Dante Walters

Brand Ambassador
dwalters@mitchelldealer.com

Gail Berube

Administrative Assistant
Gberube@mitchellseligford.com








Service Staff

Dan Los

Service Manager
dlos@mitchellautogroup.com

Bob Bergeron

Commercial Service Manager
b.bergeron@mitchellseligford.com




Daniel Lavoie

Warranty Manager
dan@mitchellseligford.com

Steve Depotout

Master Technician

Larry Plante

Senior Master Technician

Pete Robinson

Senior Master Technician

Henry Goyette

Service Foreman

Kyle Stahouski

Commercial Certified Technician

Ryan Albert

Certified Technician

David Viens

Certified Technician

Carlos Diaz

Service Dept Concierge


Parts Staff



John Kiniry
Parts Manager
jkiniry@mitchellseligford.com

Jeff Butler
Parts Associate


Ben Shea
Parts Associate