Ford

801 Bloomfield Ave
Directions Windsor, CT 06095

  • Sales: (888) 788-2826
  • Service: (888) 959-5691
  • Parts: (888) 714-5054

The Mitchell Selig Ford Family


Want to be a part of the Ford team here in Windsor? See our current job opportunities.

Sales Staff

Jason Gunn

Jason Gunn

General Sales Manager
jgunn@mitchellseligford.com

Frank Zanin

Finance Manager
fzanin@mitchellseligford.com
Rodney Franks

Rodney Franks

Commercial Truck Sales
rodney@mitchellseligford.com
Anthony Andeen

Anthony Andeen

Internet Sales Coordinator
aandeen@mitchellseligford.com

Don Ginnerty

Product Specialist
dginnerty@mitchellseligford.com

Mark Newcomer

Product Specialist
mnewcomer@mitchellseligford.com
Marco Ortiz

Marco Ortiz

Product Specialist
mortiz@mitchellseligford.com

Breen Ramkissoon

Product Specialist
breen@mitchellseligford.com

Dante Walters

Product Specialist
dwalters@mitchellseligford.com
Laura Swenson

Laura Swenson

Customer Service
laura@mitchellseligford.com






Service Staff

Tony Paoletta

Service Manager
apaoletta@mitchellautogroup.com

Bob Bergeron

Certified Ford Service Advisor
b.bergeron@mitchellseligford.com

Scott Dell

Senior Service Advisor
sdell@mitchellautogroup.com

Gareth Jones

Service Advisor
gareth@mitchellseligford.com

Brett Girard

Service Advisor
bgirard@mitchellautogroup.com

Andrew Webster

Service Advisor
andrew@mitchellseligford.com

Daniel Lavoie

Service Foreman
dan@mitchellseligford.com

Jonathan Castle

Certified Technician

Nate O'Neil

Engine & Chassis Master Technician

Larry Plante

Senior Master Technician

Pete Robinson

Senior Master Technician

Henry Goyette

Lead Master Technician

Kyle Stahouski

Certified Technician

Steve Depotout

Master Technician

Jorge Chavez

Certified Technician

Ryan Albert

Certified Technician

Parts Staff



Ralph Visone
Parts Manager
ralph@mitchellseligford.com


Glenn Griffin
Parts Counter Staff
glenn@mitchellseligford.com


Roy Oliver
Parts Counter Staff
roy@mitchellseligford.com

Wayne Tursi
Tom Bellizzi
Parts Driver

 
Ronnie
Ronnie Barnes
Shuttle / Parts Driver


 

 
AdChoices